PATNA UNIVERSITY MINUTES OF THE SYNDICATE

The 2nd August, 2016 (Emergent Meeting) PRESENT

Dr. Y.C.Simhadri, Vice-Chancellor (In the chair)

Dr. G.K.Palei

Dr. Sudhakar Prasad Singh

Dr. Navin Kumar Arya

Smt. Sagarita Chaudhary

Dr. Amar Nath Singh

Dr. Murari Sharan Manglik

Dr. Surendra Singh

Dr. U.K.Sinha

Dr. Pushpa Sinha

Dr. P.K. Poddar

Dr. Govind Kumar

Confirmation of the minutes of the Syndicate held on 19/07/2016.

Resolution: Confirmed.

Approval of the proceeding of the Academic Council held on 01/08/2016.

Resolution: Approved.

Agenda no.01: It was unanimously resolved that M.Ed. Entrance Test (MEET), 2016 will be re-conducted for the remaining 44 seats. The provision of negative marking will continue.

(Dr. Y. C. Simhadri)

Vice-Chancellor

(Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha)

Registrar